Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Calne RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Kelly

W 5 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
22
Player of the Match
1
Try
4
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '40 , '40 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors